Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,8
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
8,0
Servizi
8,2
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Guido
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 maggio 2018

    good location

    hot water suddenly turned cold while showering... but could be solved quickly by engaged stuff door look was a bit twicky to handle breakfast in the cellar, top up was to often required due to small plates/baskets on the buffet
    good windows that keep the roadnoise outside the room decent sized room engaged stuff
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Connie
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Julian
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 novembre 2017
    The staff was amazing.
    Lindsey
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 novembre 2017
    Able to leave items behind when traveling to Machu Picchu. Breakfast included. Helpful staff. Aided in booking taxis to and from airport. Convenient location. 9 minute walk to plaza de Armas.
    Victoria
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 novembre 2017
    A bottle of water is only offered once, as a welcome product.
    The staff is really friendly and the rooms are clean. They also offer some products like shampoo and body lotion. Tea and coffee is always available. The location is good and rooms are clean.
    Gabriela
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 ottobre 2017

    We loved our stay at Tecte House, all the staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious.

    Excellent location, it was in good walking distance to the plaza. The place was very clean, the room was small but it had all that was needed. They have such excellent breakfast!! We loved that they packed our lunch and called to wake us up at 3:30 AM Everyone at the front was very helpful both girls were very nice as well as the guy he was a great source of information. I would highly recommend this place. We loved our stay at Tecte House :)
    Michelle
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    25 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 agosto 2017

    A good, clean and not very expensive address in Cusco

    Breakfast wasn't great, rooms were poorly isolated on a very busy street, the hotel should have oxygen bottles at disposal
    Very clean, not too far from center, good price and friendly staff
    Kaydene
    jm

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 agosto 2017
    This location is excellent value for money and the service is first class. It is a few minutes walk from plaza de armas but still central for any tour pickups. Definitely recommend it!
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ivan
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 luglio 2017
    The hot water is sometimes off
    Central location, comfortable beds, large shower room.
    Marylin
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 giugno 2017

    Awesome!

    The staff is great and helpful. The hotel is really well located and the rooms are comfortable. The birthday cake was awesome! Thank you so much for all your help and kindness.
    Ellie
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Happy Hiker
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 novembre 2016

    Excellent stay, great value!

    There was a lot of noise from the street.
    I loved the coca tea in the lobby area and the staff was very friendly and I was happy that they had our bags in our rooms for us after our hike!
    Kinsey
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 ottobre 2016

    Clean, Close to everything, and Great value!

    The central courtyard can get loud, and the sinks don't have hot water.
    Very clean and the staff were extremely kind and helpful. The value for the price is really incredible.
    Kim
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 ottobre 2016

    Tecte House Cusco Peru

    Location is close to major tourist attractions. Friendly and helpful staff go out of their way to help customers. Filling breakfast selections.
    ximena
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.