Avaliações

8,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,8
Conforto
8,2
Localização
8,0
Comodidades
8,2
Funcionários
9,1
Custo-benefício
8,5

Avaliações

    EDILSON TOSHIO
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de julho de 2018

    VOLTARIA

    -A ATENDIMENTO DA EQUIPE DE FUNCIONÁRIOS,MUITO PRESTATIVOS -LOCALIZAÇÃO BOA,FACILITA ACESSO A PONTOS DE INTERESSE TURÍSTICOS,RESTAURANTES E COMÉRCIO -ISOLAMENTO TÉRMICO DAS JANELAS PARA UMA REGIÃO FRIA -CUSTO BENEFÍCIO -CAFÉ DA MANHÃ SIMPLES,MAS BOM
    Carlos
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de novembro de 2017

    Nos sentimos muito em casa.

    Nada
    Atendimento dos funcionários. Todos muito prestativos e gentis, me ajudaram em tudo que precisei. Equipe excelente. Recomendo. Muito bons quartos.
    Adélia Palma
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    14 de outubro de 2017
    Café da manhã péssimo, não estava pronto no horário proposto
    Quarto, banho quente
    Juliana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    12 de setembro de 2017
    O café é fraco e a localização não é na parte mais interessante de Cusco.
    A cama e o chuveiro são excelentes, assim como a equipe.
    LUCAS
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    17 de julho de 2017
    Infelizmente em uma das noites uma casa de festas vizinha ficou até 3 da manhã com o som muito elevado. Isso não foi culpa do hotel, tampouco acredito que ocorra com frequência.
    Boa localização, funcionários simpáticos e prestativos. A limpeza dos quartos foi muito boa. O local é seguro e oferece um bom custo beneficio.
    Nadine
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    22 de setembro de 2018

    We would definitely book with Tecte House again!

    The breakfast provided was phenomenal, especially when we had a full day ahead of us on tours. The bed itself was very comfortable. You would need to run the shower a bit for hot water but it was everything that we needed.
    Hilary
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    21 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Anjuly Zumbrunn
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de agosto de 2018

    Good location and friendly and helpful staff

    The sink in the bathroom is redicilous. It is almost impossible to put both hands under the water since the battery is so small. Also, there is no warm water option in the sink. The safe was closed and not to be used.
    Hot shower, hair dryer. Very(!) Helpful staff. We mixed up some tour dates and booked a room last minute which we had to cancel again. This was made at no fee. After Machu Picchu, we came back to that Hotel and were offered a quadruple room for the same price as a triple room (we were a group of three). When the breakfast was newly stocked with food, it was awesome!
    Guido
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    15 de maio de 2018

    good location

    hot water suddenly turned cold while showering... but could be solved quickly by engaged stuff door look was a bit twicky to handle breakfast in the cellar, top up was to often required due to small plates/baskets on the buffet
    good windows that keep the roadnoise outside the room decent sized room engaged stuff
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Connie
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    30 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Julian
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    25 de novembro de 2017
    The staff was amazing.
    Lindsey
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de novembro de 2017
    Able to leave items behind when traveling to Machu Picchu. Breakfast included. Helpful staff. Aided in booking taxis to and from airport. Convenient location. 9 minute walk to plaza de Armas.
    Victoria
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    21 de novembro de 2017
    A bottle of water is only offered once, as a welcome product.
    The staff is really friendly and the rooms are clean. They also offer some products like shampoo and body lotion. Tea and coffee is always available. The location is good and rooms are clean.
    Gabriela
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de outubro de 2017

    We loved our stay at Tecte House, all the staff was friendly and the breakfast was delicious.

    Excellent location, it was in good walking distance to the plaza. The place was very clean, the room was small but it had all that was needed. They have such excellent breakfast!! We loved that they packed our lunch and called to wake us up at 3:30 AM Everyone at the front was very helpful both girls were very nice as well as the guy he was a great source of information. I would highly recommend this place. We loved our stay at Tecte House :)
    Michelle
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    25 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de agosto de 2017

    A good, clean and not very expensive address in Cusco

    Breakfast wasn't great, rooms were poorly isolated on a very busy street, the hotel should have oxygen bottles at disposal
    Very clean, not too far from center, good price and friendly staff
    Kaydene
    jm

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    21 de agosto de 2017
    This location is excellent value for money and the service is first class. It is a few minutes walk from plaza de armas but still central for any tour pickups. Definitely recommend it!
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    15 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações